Some people believe that online learning is better than traditional classroom learning. Others think that face-to-face learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that online learning is better than traditional classroom learning, while others believe that face-to-face learning is more effective. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives before presenting my opinion. To commence with, not only the online learning better but traditional classroom learning is also good. Online learning has becomes famous during a pandemic. For example, during COVID-19 Pandemic through online learning, students are joining online classes. So, they do not get disturbed during this pandemic. Moreover, friends who live abroad can be connected through various platforms like WhatsApp, Instagram, Skype,and Facebook. We are able to connect with the global world. As a result, through the online medium, we get in touch very easily and it is convenient also. Moving ahead, face-to-face learning is used by the people in traditional way of learning. For example, children go to school to attend classes with teachers. They clear their doubts in front of them which is helpful and the students will gain confidence. Furthermore, the teachers are able to concentrate on their children individually. For instance, children make friends and improve their cognitive development. In conclusion, the online learning is convenient and easy. face-to-face learning helps to clear doubts with the teacher through facial expressions. Maintaining a balancebetween these learning helps in theoverall development of children's cognitive levels more knowledge about everything on websites.