Some people think that planning for future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that present time is best to focus on, looking at future and preparing for it is misuse of time. I completely agree with this statement as any achievements perceived are in the current time only, noone receives them tomorrow. To begin with, some people are based on the facts that now is not the time to complete or be ready for any task and they start leaving on next day. It has been observed that they lack fulfilling their part on time as when second day comes they again say, they can accomplish them tomorrow. So, that stike makes them weak in terms of life and they live a litte backwards than the others. Moreover, if any sort of thing is being completed today itself it gives back results on time rather than focusing on hope of another day. In addition to this, after some research it has been found out that thinking on present makes individuals more vivid and confident towards the decisions they take. They become more productive and problem solver as they deal with time right away. Thus, it is significant that they plan presently. Furthermore, while thinking about future people tend to make things wrong. For example, a couple of workers at a certain location found out, they finished their jobs incorrectly as they were busy pondering about their coming time. Thus, it is more important that preference is given to current zone. In conclusion, time moves at a steady pace, althought it is difficult to cope with it as some situations like thinking about coming days while performing work but, concentrating on present makes more jobs productive and finished on time.