Some people believe that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, think that school is the best place to learn this.

Children's behavior is one of the basics that parents should dedicate their work to it. Many people believe that good behavior can be learned from parenting others believe that school is the best place to learn this skill. Both aims to create a good person to serve the society. This essay focuses on a discussion of both views. On one hand, many people think that parents are responsible for creating a good human being that has a good sense automatically for society. By dedicated myself the parenting kids to be excellent in all aspects of life starting from the speech to how would they react to any revelation. Moreover, parents themselves can help society in front of kids so when the kids grow they copy what their parents did. On the other hand, people said that school should assist the society by providing the pupils with subjects about it. There are various techniques to achieve this aim in schools such as bringing a society specialist to light the student's brains about how important being an active person for a society specialist can discuss with the students about this subject. Additionally, government can support individuals to behave well for example they can use social media platforms or TV to advertise being active for society in a good way. In conclusion, both parents and schools contribute to shaping children’s behavior. However, I believe that parents have a greater influence since children learn from their daily interactions at home. Schools can still reinforce these values, but the primary responsibility lies with parents.