Shoppers have too much choice, from chocolate bars to jeans.' What, in your opinion, are the advantages and disadvantages of having many things to choose from?

Being inside of the grocery store, with enormous of products makes the customers feel overwhelmed and spent a lot of money to the things that sometimes is not necessary. In this essay, I will tackle the pros and cons of it. And explain what I think about this situation. When the shoppers need something,and they can see a lot of choices, they can't decide which products they are going to buy. This is one of the disadvantages, for instance buying a chocolate bar for your sweet tooth, instead to pick your favorite one you will try the other products beside of it. Therefore, sometimes it can result a confusion and wasting time for which one do you really like. Also, spending a lot of money to the newly products, that sometimes it's over pricing. However, the advantages of having a lot of options is, you can choose the right one for you. For example, when buying a new jeans we want the best fit for us. It depends also to the body type that we are having. Moreover, we tried to search and fit all the kind of jeans from different brands until we find the best one. To conclude, having plenty of choices is not a bad thing for me. As long we know how to manage our budget and money to buy the things we want. Also, always consider not to waste time when choosing, especially when you're inside of the store or groceries because time is always important.