In many countries, young people are choosing to live alone rather than with their families. Why is this ? What problems does it cause?

In recentyears, young people tend to live alone instead of living with their families. Thus is primarily derived from the independence, while it can lead to financial pressure and homesickness. It is vital to understand that young individals choose to live independently and do not rely on their their parents. Simly put, youngs who want to prove living alone normally without supporting finance from parents and their care; espescially, they also have not to be managed by their parents. As a result, they will be freedom and do everthing they want without cocerning about the criticism from their parents. However, if young peple live lonely, they will have financial pressure. in other words, bu paying some fee such as house rent and cost of living, they will be presseed by these as well as being nervous about these problems which they have not tried before. For Instsnce, after beginning ti live lonely, youngs must to pay logically for their purpose if they do not want to run out of money. Hence, they create saving habit and know expense rightly amd realistically. On the other hand, living alone can lead to homesickness for youngs. That is to say, when living further from families, young people will be homesick due to lack of love and care from parents who spent almost time on their child, thus they feel empty when they after going back home and stay lonely. Consequently, young people are not used to live far families not only make them distracted in working but also feel tired and unmotivated in life. In conlusion, although living alone make youngs more independent in life, it can result in getting financial pressure and homesickness.