Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, bacause of pressures of work.What problems does this create for individuals and their families?what solutions can you propose ?which would be the most effective solution, in your view?

Undoubtedly, with the esculation of individuals' stress, people have less time to spend with their families. Although there will be some negative concequences on this trend, society can take some solusions to mitigate these problems. An array of causes may lead to why people do not have enough time to stay with their families. To begin with, employers tend to work overtime to complete their duty via the rapid development of industries, so they cannot take care of their kids or accompany with there parents. That is, each person in a family may loss connection due to the increasily workload. Secondly, even if workers are get off work, their responsabilities still wind them to recharge with their families. For instance, my mom was a doctor, and when I was younger, I often did not have her by my side, because she would be called to the hospital when there was an emergency, I am not really familiar with my mom till now. Several solutions of the phenomenon that family has less accompany with each other can be taken to solve this issue. Firstly, authorities should encourage society to engage work-live balance to prevent mental disease. To be more specific, governments can improve work environment to let citizens have more chances to stay with their families; meanwhile, the stress can be released by spending time with families. Moreover, employees should recruit sufficient employers to fullfill the lack of human resources, then the risk of work overtime would be obviously reduced. According to the essay from National Taiwan University in 2023, more then 58% employers had to work over eight hours because their companies did not hire enough workers to afford the workload. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned, a series of factors may result in more individuals do not have enough time to stay with their families and the related solutions can be adopted to deal with this problem.