Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, many less-known lenguages have been forgotten and some believe that it is not a problem because we can communicate easily using small means of lenguages language in the world. I totally agree this because by this way people must learn an international lenguage from scratch and try to reach out more connections to practice, also this will bring save money for the translators, programs and language builders. In the different regions around the world, every society has diffrenet culture, belongings and the style of living. However, the most indispensable and common thing is a languge because as a nature of human being, we need to communicate with others. What we do is to learn our own language and try to learn an international one to explain or discuss our thoughts to people living in the anouther culture. This is difficult, but if we knew this language in our childhood as a mother tongue, for now its English, it would alleviate the communication problems and we would not need to use any means of translation. For exmaple, it was asked to Jackie Chen, who was the famoust Chineese actrist why Chineese are not good at learning English and he explained that it takes many years the learn their languages then they need to work also to have an ability to talk English. Moreover, every country are paying too much money for the translators to translate their language to English especially in the meetings as well as film makers, digital platforms and the English teacers and platforms. Although it seems like a common practice, they can invest this money to grow up children with a perfect usage of the international language. For instance, as per the latest news, English teachers are the ones that they earn more money than the politicians in 2024 all over the world. However, if we can teach a child this language as a mother tongue, it will just happen only one time and we can definitely reduce the cost and enegery. By this way, it will be way easier. To conclude, although it seems a lose to forget some of the nonessential languages, it result in communicate easier using the sama language around the world because we need to learn an international language rather than a waste one and we could save money to invest more to this important one.