Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, bacause of pressures of work.What problems does this create for individuals and their families?what solutions can you propose ?which would be the most effective solution, in your view?

Nowadays, Some people find difficulty in spending time with their loved ones due to work pressure. This creates several problems between an indivdiual and their families. However, there are some remedies for the cause. Both,the cause and solution is explained in the ensuing paragraph with the best solution in my viewpoint. The foremost problem is, people lack family bonding day by day. To explain, as they are under pressure of work, they are so much engaged in their thoughts of work task that needs attention, they sometimes totally forget about their wife and offsprings. To provide and example, he or she has presentation next week but does not have enough knowledge to finish that slideshow, they will think about that overnight and will not get a chance to think about household people. Additionally, it also affects ones mental health. To elaborate, as an individual is having stressful job, they tend of feel depressed and have severe anxiety issues throught through the day. For instance, Research in USA laboratory of Texas stated 57% of working professional faces issues of mental illness due of more workload. On the other hand, there are plethora of ways of deal with the rootcauses. The prime one is the friendly work enivronment. Employees must be given comfortable surrounding of work so that they can work effeciently and effectively without any stressful thought,even if they find hard time in any of the projects. Moreover, they must be given some Special Day offs as Family Day once a month or twice in a two month of period. Hence, I think that the latter solution would be perfect consequence to outweigh the origin of the cause as they will be able to spend time and create good bond with their people. In conclusion, it is agreed thesedays that workers find they lack time to spend it with home people, the reason being pressure of work. They do face many difficulties of the situation as they are not able able to spend quality time at home. However, providing them with one special holiday for family can help to great extend to over come the situation in my opinion.