Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over whether schools should focus on curriculum subjects or non-academic programs, such as music,sports, art are the same degree crucial.In this essay I will touch on both perspectives,but i am mostly in favour of the academic subjects have big importance in prospective career path. On the one hand,academic subjects have undeniable impact in education system,but based on some people,extra-curriculum programs play an essential role in some kind of professions.From their views, artrelated art-related subjects are beneficial for nurture their creativity,teamwork, leadership abilities,which contribute to improve their mental health.And this life skills whuch directlt stimulate students social skills with their peers. Moreover,attending in wide range of outdoor activities, such as sports promotes physical fitness, while music and arts influence stress relief and enhance their creativity. On the other hand,educational subjects such as mathematics,science and chemistry would be helpful for students,in the sense that job marketing frequently needs skillful employers in this fields. For instance,with the help of math individuals directly boost problem solving and counting abilities, while foreign languages broaden their horizons and paved the way to explore work inthe international campaigns. In conclusion,it seems that every side has an argumentative viewpoint.I strongly believe that, teaching subjects would provide students more substantial benefits than the artrelated art-related programs.