In many countries nowadays consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a postive or negative development? give resons for your answer and include relevant examples?

In present day people have oportunity to make a purchase in different spots in the world. I am strongly believe that this trend leads to greater food accessibility and gives a lot of benefities to individuals. that is why In my opinion it positively affects effectsto people First of all, the export production is a result of doing that. It gives more posabilities to humans trying new products or food that may not be located in their area. For example, nowdays person who lives in Antractica is able to taste fruits that grow in Africa, such as bananas, oranges, and mango This suggest that people will have larger overview about this world. Secondly global availability of food engage individuals to explore new cultures and appreciate other countries, moreovere, it can unite people from whole world. It will be possible to exchange traditional dishes and combine different natons together. On the other hand, it has another impact wich is the loss of traditional cousine. Mixing their owen traditional dishes wirh others is leading to making meals identical. In summary, although this trend can standardize food it provides export production and is able to unite people.