People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about advantages and disadvantages of each view point?

Many employees have different goals and visions for their work. Some workers believe in working in the same job and place until the end of their career, on the other hand, a lot of employee believes changing jobs is one of the best options to improve work life. This essay discusses the positive and negative side of these options. To be loyal to one company during your work experience has numerous advantages. People who work in the same job will be more comfortable with the relationships they build during their work. Spending hours with the same people and the same challenges makes their relations stronger and become one united family. While the negative side of staying in the same job and company is lost improvement opportunities. Moreover, some companies do not focus on improving their team by giving them suitable workshops or supporting them financially to complete their education or training, while other companies beleives believe it is a right for their employees. Workers who keep changing their job or company may receive some benefits from it because it helps them to increase their socialising activity. Furthermore, the employee who works in multiple companies meets people with different experiences and knowledge, so the employee can learn from them and build a unique job experience. The disadvantage of that is loss of time and money due to moving from one job to another. Mostly changing job mean an employee needs to find a new accomodation near to the new job which takes time and also needs money cost that affects the employee's financial stability and leads to stress. In conclusion, staying on one job has enormous advantages one of them is saving the old relationship that faced multiple challenges over the years, but it has disadvantages that we can not ignore. In case workers want a large social circle they have to change their job and company multiple times, the drawback of this decision is it leads to lost time, money and increased tension.