discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern society .Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teacher , while other think that is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

No doubt, discpiline disciplined at early age plays a crucial role to build a good charactor of an individual. However, there is a growing debate where some people believe that it should be a responsibility of parents to instill discipline at home, while other contend that teacher are professionally trained to discipline children so it is their primary duty to do so.I will discuss both perspectives before presenting my opinion. One the one hand, influence at early age mostly decide how child will be grown up. Parents are a first role models of a children's leading to behave as such as their parents. By setting up several rules for children such as sechedule scheduled bedtime, limiting screen time and speaking politely help them to be disciplined. Moreover, children are emotionally conneted with their guardians which helps to convince them effectively about rules and regulations, this can lead to a better comprehension of right from wrong. In addition, a child who is not disciplined at home may find difficult to follow school's regulations. On the other hand, although teaching of parents encourages and helps in following good habits, teachers are also responsible to refine or reinforced those in the form of social norms. Students spend most of the time with their tutors, they are trained to teach these learning in groups, so learning in a group might be a effective way for them to be disciplined. Further more, school has an environment as similiar to public facilities, giving instructions and following them makes more easier for children to understand it. This result in, students have a knowledge about behavior they should do with others while socialising. In conclusion, while parents are important to lay foundation with basic rules of children, teacher are responsible to refine them according to the real-world.In my opinion, in order to build an individual with civic values both the teachers and parents should take responsibility.A collaborative approach, where guardians and instructors putt efforts to discipline children,is only a prudent way to solve this issue.