The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that social media and websites have a big impact on people. While it is a commonly held belief that social media has a great impact on people's lives because is more expanded than old things such as DVDs and magazines, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the internet has a great and big impact on people and television does not have a good impact on our world now. To begin with, social media some something you can access at any time and at any place. In other words, there are not any obstacles to it unlike TV, which has some drawbacks. In addition, the internet more easier than television regarding installation and repair. For example, if your TV has issues you will be tired because You have to take it out of the house and go to a special repairman, and this is difficult and complicated. Another point to consider, the social media is more expand with content. It is also possible to say that, You can search on any topic you want such as since,fun and study and you will find what you need. Moreover, the internet has different ways to delvop the content such as, video and voice. For instance, according to a study conducted at the University of London in 2010, 75% of people like digital content more than traditional content because of the variety of display methods. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the social media better than tha TV