Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

There is no doubt that, these days, several people argue that all experience on animals is awful and should be illegal. At the same time, others think that essential scientific discoveries can be made from this process. The question is: can scientific research on animals be justified? In this essay, we will discuss both points of view. In terms of the problems of the animal trialing, the main reason given to support this claim is the importance of animal rights around the world. Many people show their arguments against this issue because many testing organisations continue to conduct animal research. As a result, numerous animals lost their lives every year for this cause. For example, statistics provided by Harvard University showed the number of dead creatures because the scientific discoveries in London in 2022. The scored number was 400,000 in only one year. However, this statistic highlights the effect on the natural environment. On the other hand, several people hold the opposite view about this problem. they discribe that it is important to start a lot of experimentation on animals instead of humans to trial their products such as medicine goods. Furthermore, they express that many living beings have a short limitation in their ages. for instance, a Japanese research centre stated the average number of years for the rodents in 2010. they said that they live for 10 months. consequently, they stable to test the important scientific discoveries. to sum up, although the great number of arguers against this topic. it offers numerous positives for the medicine and industrial sectors.