In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Instead of investing time into playing and exercising, in some places, majority of people prefer hiring a personal gym coach. This can be due to the fact that individuals benefit from the personalized workout plans as well as one-to-one sessions with the trainer. In my opinion it's a negative trend because it makes us ignore the benefits of being involved in groups such as better mental health and playing in the nature. Henceforth I've elaborated more on this. To begin with, humans favor investing into specialist because of the major benefit of personalized attention. Workout plants and diet routines are tailored according to individual requirements. Such as, if a someone needs to cut down on carbohydrates and consume more protein in their diet, it can be easily taken care of. Furthermore, they can help with deciding weather strength or endurance training would be more advantageous for the person. I personally believe that it is not a positive behavior because as health trainers start gaining more attention, people are losing the essence of going in the natures and playing spots or joining various workout classes. Going help with getting enough oxygen into our systems. Additionally, it also teaches us to make social connections which is necessary for our mental well-being. Finally it helps develop a sense of healthy competition. For example, an individual is stronger physically and mentally if there is enough social interaction in their lives. To summarize, working out with a personal trainer might have benefits but it is a negative trend as nothing competes being outdoors and joining groups of people with same mindset.