In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In the past 10 years, there has been a significant increase in international aviation. I agree with this statement because this abundant growth not solely within the nation but even at global level improvements for economic and social development in a great manner. Firstly, Mostly Business class individuals travel to foreign countries to exchange their business ideas, and implentations to take orders from other land for all these reasons previously people travel the most. For example, businessmen usually visit China to deal with some new technology-related projects. Abundant projects are sponsored between China and America. However, Fewer travellers are flying because of the high expensive of air tickets cost in the early days. For example, Air India flights have been expensive in the last decade. Consequently, In recent days humankind has flown worldwide to explore their cultures and to spend their vacation valuable time with friends and family they aircraft. For instance, To explore especially newly married couples to Bali, Maldives are highly recommended place to visit because a lot of activities can held not only enjoy nature. Nevertheless, More employment opportunities are available all over the world. Especially for the garment sector people will easily get jobs in underdeveloped countries such as Bangladesh, Madagascar and Jordan which are provide lots of placements to other country peoples. For illustration, For Srilankan, Indians and china citizens. The reason for this is they can import goods from neighbour countries this happens through powered flight shipments which increase employment in air transport. Overall, In my opinion, this economic and social growth all over the world in a positive way which is helpful to the development of the nation. In this air travel plays a major role in transporting people and goods in a efficient way.