In some countries, the government promotes public transport as the primary means of transportation and discourages private vehicle ownership. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation

There is widespread belief that,in a several countries,the government give promotion to public transport for decline private vehicle ownership. This essay will describe, the advantage of using public transport to save people’s financial budget and drawbacks, such as, overcrowded space of public transport,which makes the own vehicle much more comfortable to use. Public transport helps individuals to save their money for the future or other staff what they need. Because public transport have stable low cost by the governments and it’s work faster as a means of transportation. For example,in news media had experiment,about what kind of transport is faster to get from point a to point B in the center of the city and it is proved that public transport was faster than private car. The government is responsible for the state and using of public transport. Because often public transport is not comfortable transportation for using and have your own private vehicle better than public transport. For example, in a traffic jam with large number of people in megapolis it is hard to just get inside the vehicle due to overpopulation, the use of public transport becomes impossible. In conclusion,I prefer to use own transport because the comfort suggested by the own transport mean rather than saved Change the form of the verb saving show examples money from public transport. However, public transport provides a better environment to live in green spaces than using private vehicle ownership. In some countries, the government promotes public transport as the primary means of transportation and discourages private vehicle ownership. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation