Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be the consequences for these children when they grow up?

In recent years, the scenario of getting things from parents has been changed. Kids can ask and get anything they request for from their parents. This approach not only bad for their upbringing but also have some negative impacts in their later life. This essay will elucidate the negative impacts on kids with this notion, and will discuss the serious consequences of it in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, by getting everything in their childhood period would bring unrealistic or same expectation into them from their parents. In other words, they would expect same unless they know about the financial conditions of their parents even if they can afford it or not. If, in case, parents are failed to fulfill their demands or not let them to do what they were asking for would lead to anger issues, which have negative impacts on their upbringing. For example, they would start taking parents as enemies as their wish was not get approval. Thus the above-mentioned example clearly states that why this approach is not good for them. Later in their life when they grew up, they would face some challenges such as poor decision-making and too much dependency on parents for their wish to be done. To expound, because in their childhood they were getting everything from their parents, so now they have to come up with their own money and decision, which may result in poor decision-making, as they were spoiled in their childhood period. In addition to it, they do not know the value of money so far which would results in poor use of it, and in some cases, for instance, kids who were spoiled before would end up in gambling or some crimes for the sake of money. Hence, the aforementioned testaments states that why they should not get everything they ask for. To conclude, giving unlimited freedom to fullfill their desires would results in poor decision making later in life, and beside that they would end up loosing money because of the choices they would make with it.