Some people believe that parks are essential for public well-being, while others argue that land should be used for housing instead.

There is no denying the fact that parks are important. While it is a commonly held belief that there are spaces of land that are used by public places. It is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we should be using areas to build houses. To begin with, the park is not as important as houses. In other words, we can build many parks in different points of the city. In addition, we can use the streets to do sports such as, running and yoga instead of parks. For example, If you want to do activities or have fun you can do it in any place. Another point to consider, is parks may lead to big problems. It is possible to say that parks can cause fire because they have many trees. Moreover, parks can be used as houses for criminals and bad people. For instance, According to a study conducted at the University of London in 2010, 75% of crime in the UK is planned from parks. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we should focus on building homes instead of parks because the home is more important than parks.