The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure,business and commercial purpose around the world over recent years. What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights? Do you think flight should be texted more?

In this technical world, everyone is in rush to gain success and live later life comfortabely. Nowadays, it is a cup of tea to cover huge miles within a short time period with the help of increase number of flights. If something gives benefits to us then we can not denay to face its drawbacks. There are multifarious pros and cons of this air transport and I am going to discuss briefly in upcoming paragraphs. According to me, flying should be sent more texted to overcome their passengers stress level. To commence, aeroplanes play a vital role to convert whole universe into a village. In other words, now is possible to have breakfast in south corner and enjoy dinner in an opposite side of the world. It happens with the help of enormous number of planes. Moreover, a person can gain a lot of knowledge about distinct cultures, values, and religions. This is the reason that he have good platform to spend vocation in another country. To exemplify, in 2023, a survey had conducted in India to assess the students ratio who did study in other nations. Evidence showed that 65% Indian population is qualified from foreign institutes due to convenience of flights. On the other side, noise and air pollution is a big problem here. More number of journey by air means high density of air pollution. It directly leads to some respiratory ailments in children. Accidents is another noticeable issue because sometimes more than 1 aeroplane is scheduled to land on same airport at same time. That is why they crash and gives birth to mortality and morbidity among travellers. For example last month on Toronto pearson airport, 79 people lost their own life just in 15 seconds due to mismatch timing of land in both planes. It is a serious issue and everyone have to focus on it. I think, flights need to send more texted to create awareness among pulbic about time, place, boarding time and so on. To conclude, everything comes with merits and demerits. Undoubtedly, is is a best way to achieve knowledge, refresh mind, and utilize spare time in an appropriate manner but can not ignore cons of it.