In many countries today, there are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles? What answers to these problems can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

Many unhealthy lifestyle due to the development of technology, including having a sedentary lifestyle, eating more ultraprocess food, and excessive use of social media are increasing worldwide. These will lead to numerous health issues such as obesity, which can cause the number of non-communicable disease namely Diabetes, Hypertension, and many more. To tackle this problems, both individuals and the government need to cooperate with each other to raise the awareness of these health issues and change a lifestyle to be more healthy. While, modern lifestyles offer more convenient ways to communicate with friends and family, commute to work, and access to services or food, they can harm individuals in various way. The excessive use of convenient services may have negative effects. For example, reducing active lifestyles, which known as sedentary lifestyle, by working desk jobs or do not engaging in regular physical activity can contribute to obesity and related health problems as diabetes and cardiovascular diseases. Moreover, an increasing of fast food and ultra-process food rich in sugars and unhealthy fats consumption can lead to nutritional deficientcies and chronic diseases. Additionally, fast-pacing lifstyles lifestyle involve high levels of stress due to work pressures and social media, contributing to anxiety and depression. Many campaigns can be created by governments and local authorities to promote more active lifestyles and encourage people to consume more healthy food, such as invest in more resting area for people to excercise, lower the cost of healthy food. Individuals can help tackle by reduce a excessive screen time and be more awareness in their food choices. In conclusion, unhealthy lifestyles have negative effect to health, the government and people need to be aware of the drawbacks of a convenient ways of life.