It is better for students to know how to solve problems they will deal with in their future life. Other believe students should learn how to find undiscovered problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era few people recon that the issues which will be faced by students, solution should be described to them, while other deem that they should learn the solutions to nonrecogonised problems by themselves. However I believe that learners should learn by themselves about the hidden problems and their solutions. Although both views have their own reason i would like to stay with later view. On the one hand it is understandable that students who learn to solve already recogonised problems they are prepared in better way to tacle the real wold challanges. For example, practical skills and time management are essential skills for professional and personal life. Despite from it, learing to address known problems allows students to apply their knowledge effectively. To examplify in subjects such as mathematics or science often focus on problem solving which leads to better performance in exam and to get better jobs in this competetive world. On the other hand, its is considerable that ability to find unknown issues makes them more creative and innovative, as they think according to theirself and trying to find their own solution. This skill is essential in some fileds such as Techology where they will face new and constant challnges everyday. Apart from this, Finding undiscoverable probles will helps them to prepare enterprenaur entrepreneurs mindset. Students who are trained to look gaps in market will able to create solutions that leads to new aa well as exisiting industries. In conclusion, both views are important in their own way. However, they will find sloutions to unknown errors will enhance their skills and eligibilty, which is benefical in their future.