In the future, all cars, buses, and tracks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

As technology is growing very fast, myriad car producers keep to inovate their product and implement it to the real world scenario. One of the most groundbreaking innovation is the driverless vehicle that can operate the machine by a computer system, not a driver. This dicovery on cars industry bring some positives and negatives among many aspects. On the one hand, driverless car can save human power and likely can get rid of driver's mistake probability. Moreover, by integrating the computer system to the highway can make the traffic more tidy and save. This opportunity can used by the services company, such as taxi and bus provider to reduce their spending on the workforce. However, this phenomenon may lead to the setback of job availability and redundancy to the employee. Usually this matter would create a bigger issue which demonstration and demanding from the affected side. Moreover, driverless car is not away from dangers, especially the potential of system malfuction malfunctions that can threaten passengers life. Overall, the innovation in car operation can enhance traffic safety and tidiness. However, the drawback of it can lead to a bigger problem that can hit the industry. So, in order to avoid the disaster caused by this innovation, there should be had a proper check and recheck regarding the operation of driverless vehicle.