Some people believe that the most important skill for nurses is strong medical knowledge, while others think that other qualities are more essential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The question of whether children should be granted with fully freedom from the adolescence years of the age, was always a topic of debate and now becomes more controversial due to its profound implications on their overall development. Although, Independency plays a crucial role in their lives, In my opinion, limited allocation of freedom to juveniles is acceptable. Analyzing the statement and moving further, the first and foremost reason behind providing autonomy to youngsters is that it is important for their personal growth and development, which is essential part of their upbringing. Another striking benefit with this regard is that granting freedom to juveniles from early age, makes them confident and enables them to choose their appropriate life goals without having any pressure or excessive restrictions. Discussing further, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is sense of happiness that they obtained from the independent environment which will ultimately make them creative and good decision maker to tackle future endeavors perfectly. Conversely, the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that granting unrestricted liberty to children not only deteriorates their advancing life but also sometimes detrimentally impact their familial ties. Therefore, clear boundaries are necessary to prevent children from becoming unruly and disrespectful. Futhermore, It is pertinent to mention that parents, teachers and other close relatives are considered responsible for installing discipline, manners and social- norms in children. Apart from the reasons  mentioned above, many are in favor of providing extreme self-reliance to adolescents for better nurturing. To conclude, after analyzing the aforementioned arguments, one can reach the conclusion that undoubtedly, benefits of giving of freedom to young ones from their childhood are too great to negate in terms of confidence stimulation and goal achievement. Nevertheless, it is ideal approach to lies somewhere in between for shaping them as a well-rounded citizens.