Nowadays,many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation.why might this be the case?what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

These days, a large number of people becomes to choose to be self-employed, rather than work as an employee. I will explain the reasons and disadvantages of this trend. There are some reasons of working on their own company. To begin with, employers can decide their working hours and can control their workload by themselves. Employees have to start their job at a time which their employer decide, whereas employer can start their work when they want. Similarly, Employees have to finish their assigned task within working hours, while those who are self-employed can control the amount of their task. Another reason is that starting new company today is much easier than that in the past. Using PC or smartphone, people can start their own company easily. Moreover, some people don’t want to work with other people because they dislike to communicate with others. In contrast, negative aspects are shown in this trend. Most serious problem is their unstable income. Although large companies can provide their employees with constant salaries, small companies such as self employed company can not earn stable profits. Additionally, this working style is difficult to get credits from other peoples. For example, renting a housing or purchasing a car, people who work by themselves may not make loan with long durations of payments. This is because that it is difficult for them to prove their stable incomes. In conclusion, people tend to choose to be self-employed because of their working style and easiness of entrepreneurship. The disadvantages of the trends come from the difficulty to get constant income and reliance for their work.