some people think that school work need competation and cooperation

People faces diffrente types of obstacles that can be seen as competition they have to face it and jumb on these obstacles. Competiton seen as good in different aspects of life for example in work,in school and in daily life.People argued that competition is good in all aspects of life, others says that cooperation is better, this essay discuss both views. Competition in one hand, some believe that competition is best way to have the best achievement in work for example same project with two teams. Furthermore, in school the competition between students is good to see them compete and get the best of them. also, in daily life as parenting, parents can use this technique to get the mission done. From my own perspective view I noticed that competition is better sometimes to practice it in some challenges. Cooperation in the other hand, some people believe that this is better than competition it helps the human to have good sense and caring about other feelings. Many projects consist of phases it is dependent on cooperation rather than competition to finalize it well. Moreover, cooperation in school for example sometimes the school send the talent students to present them in good way. In conclusion, both competition and cooperation are essential to deal with problems in life. Competition explores the person while, cooperation let the individual deal with others to finish some tasks. My personal view that competition and cooperation needed by person to maintain their life.