Some people think that schools should teach students how to manage money. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s era, money management is important in life. Some people argue that should be taught to students by the schools. In my notion, it is a negative development. In this essay, I will justify my opinion with perspectives before presenting my opinion. To commence with, saving money is a life skill. Children at schools should get more important skills in subjects such as math and science rather than skills that could be taken from real life. Because it is the time for study. For example, childhood is the phase for cognitive development, hard working andunderstanding the basics. Not only did it help to clear the exams but also confused them and diverted them from their main goals. Moreover, we cannot deny the important impact of wasting money for purchasing gadgets. Moving ahead, the parents help their children to utilize money. Firstly, by motivating them to collect money as much as they can to use it for special occasions like, a celebration of newborn baby. Secondly, remind them of good values to deal with money. For example, money is limited so spend it safely. As a result, children are affected by their parents behaviour and this is a fabulous chance to care for and safely. Furthermore, parents will give less amount to their kids as pocket money. In conclusion, practical lessons or skills could be taken from parents or family, while in school kids are preferable to be in progress of their worth and deep subjects. Maintaining a balance between these will help to grow kids in overall development.