Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

In their daily routine major percentage of the population does not care about doctors' instructions because of various personal activities, in this essay, i will explain why patients are not following fitness advice and how society can boost their mindset to do stretching frequently. firstly, patients are in a position of sick their minds will not be accepted to do frequent exercises even if they wish to do but the government have not given such options like parks in every residential area to change the people's minds will get refreshment and gather with many people who are in the same stage that will help them to do some walking and body relaxed activities and breath practise to get good oxygen. Secondly, young life is mostly engaged in sports activities, therefore parks are more crowded with youths causing old age humans not to get more interested in doing exercise on a daily basis. However, most countries have sports and health alarm centres and those have to provide free training for old age people, frequently doing yoga exercises which will be the best health tips that provide a trainer and circulate the information to all causes that all patients will like to join and start to do some physical activities, Furthermore give them some videos by displaying in the strength concern centres which will teach about the muscle and bone will become stronger by doing physical exercise which will impact on them it will give them a solution as to make it as daily bases. Additionally, family are the first option to encourage patients by supporting them with some activities like taking them to some walking spots like beautiful gardens, beaches, and lakes, here patients ' minds will get refreshed together they walk well like these types of things affect huge impact on their health. Finally to conclude take serious responsibility for older age people because everyone will become old one day and it's essential to give them more spirit and encourage them to do exercise and stretch this workout will give them the best health and help them to stay more years.