Some people believe that our happiness depends on how much money we have. Others say that money cannot buy happiness. Do you think that having money is the key to happiness, or are there more important factors?

Nowadays, some individuals think that our happiness relies on the amount of money we have, while others believe that money cannot buy happiness. I firmly believe that money is associate with happiness, becasue it can buy a peace of mind to the individual, and remove the stress that related to financial issues. In this essay, I will discuss this matter in detail. To begin with, having money is vital to have a decent life. For example, to have the best healthcare, education, and housing...etc; you are required to have at less six-figure income in the United States of America. Moreover, poor people are always facing challenges in every aspect of their life. When it comes to living in unsafe neighborhoods with high crime rates, and the low quality of education in impoverish area. As a result, money can make individuals life easier and happier, and avoid hardship that lack of resources bring to anyone's life. On the other hand, owning decent amount of money can saves anyone from worring about money every month. For instance, people with low incomes are always stressed because they are afraid to lose their job, especially in our current economic. In addition, the cost of basic like rent, foods and utilites utility has rose in resent years. Therefore, the fear of losing basic need will made any person more depressed in the long run. In conclusion, without doute, money is significant factor to happiness, and have the best things that life can offer. whereas, the lack of income create hardship and suffering, which leads to saddness and depresstion. I think richness and happiness are unseperatable.