the crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crimeDo you agree or disagree?

In the recent era, number of offence are declining as it was in the olden days as a result of technology development which helps in crime prevention. I do completely agree with this statement and this essay will detail the reasons why To commence with, the first and foremost justification is that these days most of the houses have security cameras and alarm systems which scared the thief to get caught. For instance, there are installed lazer light beams on the boundaries of homes that get activated and produce sound if someone cross through them. Moreover, currently due to variety of gadgets there are wide range of security cameras which are useful for architects to design building in such a way that no one can recognize surveillance camera easily. On the another side, many companies have designed and manufactured machines that comes with the set up of GPS such as cars, motorbikes, watches, mobile phones and so on. We can track the ground location of these things through GPS at any place and time via internet. This helps to find any lost item in few hours as there is no need to search and investigate about the object since the location is easily accessible. In addition, due to rise in use of digital money people no longer carry cash with them ik consequence count of pocketpickers have dropped significantly. To conclude, technological advancement plays a great role in reducing unlawful across as well as figuring out of crime in more efficient way.