Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the causes people do this. Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing?”

In the prevailing era, physical appearance has become a notable part of the body. The most of people try different ways to look like they are younger. This essay will not only discuss causative factors behind this scenario but also provide my viewpoint. I think it is a positive trend that helps individual to keep himself healthy and fit. Commencing with the most salient reason why individuals have become more conscious towards their age is that personal insecurity. Some human are afraid of getting old. They think that if they become old, they would die soon. That is the reason they use tremendous cosmetic products to make their look more younger. Besides, looking younger can help to find their soulmate. Some persons visit many places, such as pubs, clubs, and many more and they can find their partner easily in that places if they look atractive. I believe that this phenomenon brings many benefits to every human. Firsly, mankind have become more health conscious. Eathing health food, such as fruits, vegetabls, and nuts has become a habit among them. They are more likely to avoid junk foods that deleterious their health. As a result, countless problems have been eliminated, such as obesity, cardiovascular diseases. To Conclude, there are two main reasons of looking younger than their age, one is fear in getting old and the second is to finding their partner. I comtemplate contemplated that it is not a pervasive trend that help them to remain health in their life.