more and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. Why? What can we do to encourage this?

There is debate over why people starting to eat healthy food, make it so popular, and enhance the aesthetic of sports and healthy lifestyle. Nowadays more than ninety percent of people use the social networks, where they always can see many videos where individuals describe about their day, what they to do, and in this video content makers add recipes of healthy food and how they went to gym, and after show their strong, attractive and slender body, human who watch this video start to like this kind of life and try to strive for a similar way of living. For encouraging people to be healthy can start from school where children should be explained the dangers of obesity and how to avoid it. Also talk about diets and the fact that children should reduce their consumption of junk foods. In addition gym also can add promotion or make a discount for people who invite their friends or relatives to go to the gym to do sports. In conclusion i can say that social networks play crucial role for to spread and increase people's interest in sports and the desire to strive for an aesthetic life, which is broadcast by social networks.