Question: Some people say that the most important thing for parents to do is to spend time communicating with their children. Others think that providing food and comfort are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that, these days, several people think that the most essential thing for families to do is to devote time communication with thier kids. At the same time, others suppose that offering foodstuffs and comfort are more crucial. The question is: which steps are the major interest for parents?. This article totally agree with the second statement. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view. In terms of the positives of the talking side, the main reason given to support this claim is the importance of teaching communication skills to children. becasue, it is necessary for them in their first years to talking with their environment. Furthermore, The speaking abilities require many years of practicing to reach a natural level of communication skills. for example, statistics provided by Harvard University in 2021 showed the average period that kids need it to earn a suitable level of communicate with others. the time needed was five to seven years of progress teaching. Highlighting the importance of this step in language develompent. on the other hand, numerous parents hold the opposite view it is not important as the other interests such as food and entertainment. because, they think that total development will occur anyway. In addition, they believe a common advice which says the happiness is the first catalyst for children to improve themselves. according to a survey by the ASF japanese centre at the end of 2010 indicated to the percentage of influence of providing food and others requirements. the outcome was about 60%. consequently, this reflect the importance of this step to sum up, it is necessary to balance between both sides and monitor the improvement of their abillities.In my opinion, while communication is important, providing comfort and essential needs should be the priority for most families.