Many young people say that mobile phones are the most important object that they own. Does the popularity of mobile phones among young people have more advantages or disadvantages?

Youngsters says that cell phones are vital device that they owns. Mobile phones being famous among young people have equal pros and cons in my perspective. Both the advantages and disadvantages are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. The foremost advantage is, younger generation is well known for being up to date with modern technologies due to cell devices. Thus, they can help their parents in copeing coming up with latest technologies usage. For example, children of age between 15-20, guide parents to use live location feature if they are stuck in traffic or unknown place visiting for the very first time. Hence, it works as road map for adults to learn from younger generation about electronic gadgets. Additionally, it involves modern generation in socializing with other members of the society. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks for the situation. The prime is, it affects the eye sight of the upcoming generation as they are too much indulge in mobiles for various activities that are meaningless. To conclude, the ration of knowing mobile phone is considerable among new generation. However, it has several benefits and disadvantages.