Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realize the importance of education. In your opinion, which two subjects are the most important for young people and which one is least important. (Subjects : Literature, sports, music, economics,mathematics, physics, history, music, geography).

Most counries allocate big budget to education based on thier need that they discovered. Choose two topic from the most important option to least it's not easy because people with diffrent background and veriety of skills need specific education that help them to have good learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples path and good career. But if i want choose just two topic I beilive that it's better choose topics that help people two active both side of their brain. Based on this logic I choose mathematics and music. Persopnally i think, mathematics of the most important field for person who a young man or woman because this field as a fundamental rules for other field. These days that topics related to artificial intelligence contatin contains verity usability in other section, and mathematics is a most important thing that a person need for learn about it. Music one of the best choice for help pepole to be creative person. In these days creativity is a skill that don' t allocated to a specific field, every person in every where need it to create some solution that cheaper, faster or different other solutions. So Music have last row in table of important choice but it doesn' t mean countries should skip it. Finally, Music it's candidate for least importatn option but it doesn' t mean we don' t need it.