Some businesses now say that no-one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Smoking in government sites should be prohibited as it can lead to serious health injuries as well as it protect young generations from serious repercussions. I completely agree with this statement and will explain my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs. One of the primary reasons to why permanently banning cigarattes is beneficial is that it harms human health. This is because there is plenty of carcinogenic substances that is released from the fumes, when individuals inhale those, it can leave a permanent scarring of their lung tissues. Moreover, it futher leads to altering a persons DNA thereby, causing mutations. Therefore, restrictions of such substances will prevent people from abusing them entirely. For instance, it was reported that, there was a decrease in prevelance of lung carcinoma in Norway when shops decided to stop selling any electronic cigarettes. Additionally, youth can be protected from serious damages from smoking by total ban in government institutions. This means that predisposition from a young age to those elements can leave a negative impact on their perception towards any form of cigarattes. Such as, they might think that it is acceptable and in turn, can encourage them to pick on bad habits. Thus, restricting from government agencies will discourage pupils and will help burden them in viewing smoking as something intolerable by the society or their peers. In a nutshell, it can be reiterated that, there are numerous health hazards related to smoking as well as avoiding it completely protects young individuals from serious outcomes.