Many people go to university for academic study. More people should be encourage to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified worked such as electrians and plumbers. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Although, society is looking for more skilled gangs everywhere posted for hiring fresher vocational training candidates as the community must be in favour side of this, still some humans like to do their academic studies, to illustrate i will give some reasons with examples in this essay to support vocational study. Firstly, students will always have in their mind to get their college certification or convocation which is normal after school age. However, students choose some time their skilled education perhaps parents may not allow them to do it because they think that skilled programs are not reputed education, for an instance in India after school pass out many job skill courses are available but those institutes are going to close because of the low reputation reason, causes in india its huge demanding for skill team like plumbers & electricians. Secondly, Where skilled workers programs are encouraged like many countries given opportunity by providing vocational education this idea is the best way to decrease the demand for skilled workers. Canada is calling skilled workers from different countries and adding more points for them to migrate to Canada for example drawback is students will get an opportunity to work in foreign countries, which will affect many families and will be happy with satisfying jobs and save some money for their future. Finally, all the communities have the responsibility to support such as vocational study like plumbers, electricians, painters and much more skilled employees that will increase the middle-class learning students ' values and erase the demands on vocational trainers also it will balance the workers based on their skill set.