Some people think that young people should spend more of their free time at home with their families, and spend less time entertaining outside. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The new generation of workers believe that change organisations are better at developing themselves by including rapidly increasing the amount of salary. On the other hand, some people still trust that working in the same place for a long time is more effective in part of the enhancement way unless, they have significant problems to be moved out such as parents' sickness, watching children, or married life. Firstly, there are a lot of benefits from changing organisations for example, gaining faster income and position compared with staying in the same company, meeting with new office culture and friends, or learning to job in a different industry which are the main reasons to decide resignation on currently work. However, it also has negative sides from this concept like overstepping through either money or job position which causes one to unprepared both knowledge and experience or will not find a suitable place due to changing work too often. By the way, those disadvantage results make some people concerned and start to do this organisation longer than before. In addition, this opinion also has positive sides, for instance, better relationships with boss, colleagues, or partner, deep understanding of the industry, or hugely increasing bonus each year. Although, these kinds of human is a specialist worker in each type of business, if they work in another business, they will be suddenly a newcomer to this town. In conclusion, both views have different advantages and disadvantages outcome which might extremely impact or lightly affect each body. Furthermore, you need to find the most efficient and suitable way belong you and get the most effectiveness in terms of improvement and income.