In many countries around the world, young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples.

It has been observed that, many young adults decide to reside away from their parents as soon as they commence their education at school level. Either, they live in an independent accomodation or they with their friends in sharing Change the form of the verb shared show examples apartment or housing. This can build confidence to understand the world around us, as well as learn to tackle many challenges that may arise during their stay away from family. I my opinion, this is a positive development which can lead to becoming a self sufficient individual, potentially productive and also efficiently resolve problems on in later life. In terms of, being independent and self-efficient is essential in today's world to explore and understand the basic need and life skills. For example, individual gets ample space and opportunites opportunity to think about their priorities, whilst making decisions to accelerate their future opportunites of their choices. It does not limit them to any particular area for jobs or other opportunities to travel around. As a result, newly graduates have started to work and live away from homes, either with their friends or by themselves. Learning to understand themselves, their needs and selection of where to live, opens up a wider range of future prospectus. In addition to this, it also helps to discover the potential abilityies ability to make decisions beyond family and work as well as unlocking their full potenial to foster curiosity for learning that last a lifetime. For instance, if the young individual will save money by eating home cooked meals or by depending on restaurant meals? For suppose, using bugdeting techniques can boost thier confidence on how to handle money effectively which they will not be able to learn to their full potential if they contiune to live with their parents as they will always be there to provide guidance and security. It is essential to take risk in order to learn a valuable foundation for a successful and fulfilling life. In conclusion, although leaving parents house at a very young age can become challenge Change the form of the verb challenging show examples to deal with many real life issues, it has brought about too many benefits for this to be considered a positive trend.