Some people claim that not enough of the waste from the homes is recycled. They say that only way to increase recycling is for governmnets to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste ?

The importance of recycling has been a debatable issue but the growing influence of this trend has sparked the ongoing discussion. Nowadays, it has become more controversial with many people claiming that there should be proper laws to recycle a home scrap. In my opinion, legal requirement is not the only solution to encourage individuals to recycle more of their waste. However, it also requires awareness and learning among society as a whole. I will elaborate my opinion in the upcoming paragraph, ultimately leading to a well-reasoned conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost way to increase recycling is through education. Education plays a vital role in everyone's life, individuals can only opt for that lifestyle of which they are aware of. Therefore, Imparting the importance of converting waste into reusable material in the academic curriculum can bring a big change. Lessons learned at a young age leave an incredible impression on Tinder minds. For instance, encouraging youngsters at learning place will influence their parents to opt for recycling habits at home. Another striking way raise recycling waste is awareness among people. The government should start conducting seminars in societies and other public places so that humans will know the importance of re-use and how this all benefits our environment. In this era, reprocessing is the dire need to conserve the motherland. In conclusion, I would like to assert that undoubtedly, making a legal requirement to recycle home rubbish is required but before that providing awareness and education for the same is also required. The making laws will not bring change to the society.