some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully, whereas others think that it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by some people that they like to plan ahead their leisure activities very carefully, while others believe that they are just wasting their time. This essay will discuss both views. Personally, I favour the former notion. To commence with, planning activities in their vacant time helps them to organise their time in an efficient way. To explain it, while they can enjoy their vacation without worrying about other things. Moreover, organising prevent mistakes and things are done in a systematic way. For instance, every year people book camp sites in advance so that they can visit them without any hustle. Thus, it indicates that planning is a very crucial step for activities. Some individuals love to do things which are spontaneous and unplanned. In other words, indiviuals do not want any unnecesary pressure like booking hotel or planning trips, they live in the moment and random activities to pass their time. To cite an example, many people love to do fishing every weekend. As a result, they have already a routine to follow which makes them happy. To conclude, my inclination fall towards planning carefully because it save their time during their vacation period and help them to enjoy things stress free. But do activities according to their mood when aid them to live in that moment.