Research so that over eating is as harmful to peoples health has smoking there for the advertisements of certain food products should be banned to what extend do you agree or disagree

Commerical promotions often presents unhealthy products more than healthy ones, studies proves that it can be very dangerous to human bodies and should neglect these ads on social platforms and elsewhere. I completely agree on this statement. This essay will provide several arguments and examples supporting my argument. Eating more food than normal can be harmful to our internal organs and to our overal health. Thus food habits should be controlled in a wise way. This is because their are certain foods that are addictive and injurious to our gut and intenstine intestines which cause many health issues such as obesity, high blood pressure and many more. Furthermore, many televesions television and companies frequently displays these items as a good one to increase promotion and to draw more consumer into them. For instance, junk food companies such as the Macdonalds and KFC usually trap young teenagers and kids to their food items hence children repeatedly anoint their parents to get them these meats. Evidences also suggest that fast foods gain more cravings which causes binge-eating in individuals and health crises. So, limiting these resources among community can reduce the spread of diseases such as obesity and digestive problems. To add on, many businessmen and social platforms attract people by fostering famous personality and TV stars to encourage their brand and diet. This in return causes the public to go behind their role model actors to consume these bad cuisines and habits which make them sick and weak. Authorities should take legal actions as their are many scientifc theories that oppose these fraud trapping and false selling methods in order to save the population. For example, Indian goverment had strictly banned many foreign convenience products because the food inspection community and ministry had stated that it can cause more problems to people of all ages and make them unwell in the long run. To conclude, investigators proves that harmful diet products can make people ill and therfore, it should be banned from social media platforms. I completely agree on this view, as it is often publised to rise the company revenue and fame with the help of social figures which in return make people fools and get sick at the end.