Many students now work whilst they are studying in college to concentrate on their education as feeling under pressure. What are some of the causes of this? What solution could you suggest?

Many of restaurants or companies in the present days employ students or young people in terms of internship or part-time workers which help to gain their working experience before, they face in the real situations. Moreover, It also receives actual of money in some places that can reduced responsibility from their parents who pay for their education. As on pharagraph above, we see various of results to get during work, so we are moving back to see the causes of this to understanding Change the form of the verb understand show examples more in their reasons and minds. Firstly, Most of students have financial problems from their families which affect to their monthly payments during school or university. Hence, they would like to have a job to reduce their financial burden. Furthermore, a few of them might do cause of their future plan which this working can raise experience and meet since they was young so, they will develop themselves faster than others in part of career goals. By the way, some people might think about feeling under pressure from second job is better way to enhance their education which it is faultless to decide in this way but, it is not only this reason at all. Moving to solution, we should not pressure too much from their new comer of industry, we can help with adding welfare benefits like full-time workers or health insurance to ensure that they will have a smoothly life. To conclude, students tend to work as either internship or part-time more in nowadays with numerous of reasons although, they have difficulty life during that moments. So the owner or manager should takes care and helps as much as possible for both of their development and finance.