Some people believe that computers and machines could replace humans in certain fields, like education or healthcare. Others think that humans should always be present in those fields, as machines can be unreliable. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that in fields such as education or healthcare technological instruments could substitute humans. Other people believe that computers ' work must be looked over by humans because could be unreliable. In this essay I will discuss both views and explain why I agree with the second statement. First of all, it is known that improvement of technological devices, such as humanoid robot, is nowadays in expansion. In addiction, some instruments, like Al, are developing a way of thinking more similar to humans day after day. In fact, this might worry employees that works in specific fields, but obviously, human capacity will be always essential, especially in jobs that require a personal approach and that needs sensitive solutions. On the other hand, some people are convinced that machines are unreliable, and that human presence, meanwhile computer are working, must always be present. It is undoubtedly true that, at the present day, we still do not know which level of intelligence robot machines could reach, for this reason keeping computers under human control must be a priority for our safety. I agree with this thought because in have experienced personally in the healthcare field how much computers could makes mistakes. In addiction to my experience, recent studies affirmed that is impossible to predict the humanoid machines behavior at all. To conclude, certain people are convinced that in fields like education or healthcare humans could be replaced by machines. In contrast, others think that computers can be unreliable, and for this reason humans must always be present. I personally agree with this statement, firstly because part of this field is still unknown, secondly because of their unpredictable behavior.