Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some say that these are the best people to talk to school students about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

With better rehabilitation in prisons, many criminals have become better citizens after imprisonment. Therefore, some people believe that these citizens are the best options in offering educative classes regarding dangers of criminal activities for school students. While some might argue that their previous records can scare the children and hinder learning, I completely agree with the perspective of involving ex-convicts into educational systems, due to their crime -related experience. On the one hand, imploring the expertise of an ex-convicts into classroom for educational purpose might not be idle because, school children might not be knowledgeable of these changes made by the criminal. For instance, students might have read about the previous history of a notorious criminal who committed a felony, such as murder or robbery, although this person have changed, the crime committed by them cannot be evicted from people's mind. Thus, their presence might frightened school children. On the other hand, it is beneficial to involve ex-criminal who maintained a good records records after prison terms into the educational system, especially in crime -related subjects. This is particularly essential due to their previous experience and knowledge acquired from the prison. For example, most students might have read books or watched movies related to crime and jail terms, which give them theoretical ideas about criminal activities, therefore, with a face-to-face interaction with an ex-convicts, they will be fully knowledgeable about both the theoritical and practical aspects of crime, which can be a strong deterrents for them towards crime. In conclusion, which many students might not be comfortable with the presence of ex-convicts due to their previous history, I firmly agree that involving criminals who became good people in prison is the efferctive methods in education school students about crime, due to their experiance in crime. However, a balance on the level of their involvements is required in order to maintain a well-rounded and safe learning environments for students.