Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It is considered by some inviduals that people do not recycle their waste much. They think that government should implement some programmes and raise people awareness in order to solve this environment-related issue. It is believed that legal requirements are the best way to make people recycle enough On the one hand, with government taking some serious mesures, people can pay more attention to this problem. In other words, government can make the society be more responsible to try thier best to recycle. In addition to this, there are many people work with the codes of government and they can avoid recycling sometimes. Making it legal, these people are able to help to tackle the problems. For example, in Denmark, people earn money due to recycle their waste such as cans On the other hand, introducing some standarts for recycling can inspire people to make some helps for environment. To be more specific, people can also be forced to recycle because this problem can be shaped and continue to increase and thus this can lead to some more strict problems like air pollution. Moreover, air pollution and different vital problems can damage the lifestyle of people from all part of the world. For intance, one study shows that recycling problems are responsible for significant percentage of air pollution. In conclusion, taking all the above- mentoined point into account, althuogh some people have different views about this arguement, in my opinion, recycling legally can be benefical, leading to a increase in the number of people who recycle their waste enough and solutions to dal with these problems