Some people believe that it is more improtant to teach children the literature and history of their own country than that of other countries, to what extent do you agree or disagree

These days more and more crowd teach house in other society. One of the biggest problems facing house who teach in other land. There are firstly live in cities is the high property prices. Many teenagers rent a flat near Stady Place. This exempts you from paying for a taxi. Many parents try to school in other cities because the quality of education in other cities is better than in their own agrestic Another issue is leads to homesickness. In other countries population are uncomfortable Especially for new students.In their own georgic can go wherever they want. Other georgic leads to excessive costs.lf their landing places are far away.It is possible to use public transport. This while high cost of public transport.At the same time ticket prices are often too high. Also puts people off using public transport.A lot of ancestry must be to invest more money in trains and buses and good ticket prices.Again one of the main positive study national history helps ancestors understand their country's past and traditions for example in Uzbekistan students learn about Amir Temur. However learning about other commonwealth is also important.It helps students understand different cultures and respect bodies from other backgrounds. To sum up,I think bodies learn more about their own history and literature but they should also study other commonwealth cultures.