2.IS SMALLER FAMILIES ARE GOOD TO LIVE IN THESE TIME OR BIIGER FAMLILIES. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

2.Family plays an important role in everyone's life. A host of individuals reckons that staying in a smaller family is more advantageous while others oppose this idea and claim that living in joint families are more benevolent. The aim of the essay is to discuss both views before designing a personal opinion at the end. On the one hand, a demographic segment of the society is in favor of residing in big families. Their support is mainly considering the benevolences associated with the macro families. Firstly, children living in the larger families turn into sharp personalities and have a healthier mindset as they engaged with the different age members of the families. This can create a sense of confidence and responsibility in them, and they can handle difficult situations very easily. Secondly, A larger family can achieve any chores faster as compared to a small family. For instance, they can delegate their tasks among the family members which can save their time and energy. Thus, choosing to stay in crowded families leads to several advantages. On the other hand, strong opposition is raised by various youngsters. There are a few reasons behind this opposition. According to them, parents can give more attention towards their kids in micro families. To exemplify, children get more help related with school material which they do not understand from parents. Resulting in the overall better academic performance in them. Moreover, small families can have a comfortable lifestyle as they have more space for all family members under one roof. To clarify, kids can have their separate rooms in tiny families which is sometimes not possible in large families. Therefore, there is a strong demand for the single family. To recapitulate, there are different opinions whether to stay in a joint family or in the nuclear family. I believe having a joint family in the modern era is such a blessing with lots of benefits.