The health benefits to physical excercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to excercise more often?

Exercising is extremely beneficial activity to gain health and strength. Moreover, It also helps to clear mind and better sleep at night. However, even there are a lot of efficiently results, but most people still do not exercise in generally. Hence, this essay will describe base on the reason for this and how can we encourage them to excercise more often. Firstly, the top reason must be insufficient times to have an exercising that most people likely to say. It is faultless whereof they actually have not enough times, but if we dig deep more, most of them are just lazy to go gym or fitness. Furthermore, this laziness is belong to various things such as emotions, personalities, or accidentally situations like birthday occasions or wedding celebrations. Nevertheless, if this method still be happening in the present day, our world is slightly going to obesity societies in one day. Moving on to encouraging them, there are many strategies to make them start to do physical activities, for instance, directly purchase fitness member in yearly to force themselves by feeling of waste money, find a friends to go together and encourage with each other along the way, or go to check scanning health which need to get a terrible feedback, so they will start with willingness to improve their fitness. Even though, these conditions can apply to them, in spite of that the nescessary concern should be vitality. In conclusion, while bad physical condition is very dreadful, people still tend to have an exercise as much as possible. In addition, these strategies can help them to initiate it to develop and increase their healthiness.