People living in the 21st century have a better quality of life than people who lived in previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed by most people that, in this 21st century, individuals across in better living conditions compared to the previous generations.Personally, i completely agree with this opinion.In this essay, i will delve into a phenomenon and touch on relevant examples for supporting Change the form of the verb support show examples. To begin with,we live in a technological era,and thanks to advancement,we access to internet anywhere. The foundation of video conferencing tools such as Zoom, Microsoft Teams, and FaceTime makes our life more easier than ever before.These platforms allow for real-time communication and screen sharing making it more accessible to organize and attend conferences regardless of location. As a result,for maintaining productivity, scheduling meetings has become more convenient and efficient,reducing travel time, costs and preparing especially for women. At the same time,the integration of technology in healthcare has transformed patient care and treatment.Thanks to rapid improvement, for instance, the internet and telephone allow patients to consult with doctors remotely,making healthcare accessible to people in rural or underserved areas. Furthermore,education has become more reachable. This development has seen a surge in online courses,global learning and teaching opportunities for people.In this way,they have a great chance to shed light on personal and professional growth,irrespective of location and financial status. On the other hand, i can give a description of living standards, such as obtaining clean water and electricity with the comparison of former period. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the 21st century offers a significantly better quality of life, led by advancements in technology, healthcare, education, and living standards. Despite upcoming troubles,the development in various aspects of life makes this days superior than the latest centuries.